Tel: 07823 776781
Tel: 01643 841678
info@dunkeryview.co.uk
Availability & Bookings
Availability & Booking 2019-03-27T19:03:50+00:00

Availability & Booking

Call us for booking enquiries on: 01643 841678 – 07823 776781 – 07971 951090.
Payment by BACS, please click here for terms and conditions.

Previous Month
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
Loading
May 2020
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
Loading
June 2020Next Month
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
Loading

Available

Booked

Tariff

2020Price Per WeekShort Breaks
Sat 4 January£270.003 nights £175.50
4 nights £189.00
Sat 11 January£270.003 nights £175.50
4 nights £189.00
Sat 18 January£270.003 nights £175.50
4 nights £189.00
Sat 25 January£270.003 nights £175.50
4 nights £189.00
Sat 1 February£270.003 nights £175.50
4 nights £189.00
Sat 8 February£270.003 nights £175.50
4 nights £189.00
Sat 15 February£270.003 nights £175.50
4 nights £189.00
Sat 22 February£355.003 nights £230.75
4 nights £248.50
Sat 29 February£355.003 nights £230.75
4 nights £248.50
Sat 7 March£375.003 nights £243.75
4 nights £262.50
Sat 14 March£375.003 nights £243.75
4 nights £262.50
Sat 21 March£375.003 nights £243.75
4 nights £262.50
Sat 28 March£405.003 nights £263.25
4 nights £283.50
Sat 4 April£410.003 nights £266.50
4 nights £287.00
Sat 11 April£410.003 nights £266.50
4 nights £287.00
Sat 18 April£410.003 nights £266.50
4 nights £287.00
Sat 25 April£422.003 nights £253.20
4 nights £295.40
Sat 2 May£430.003 nights £279.50
4 nights £301.00
Sat 9 May£430.003 nights £279.50
4 nights £301.00
Sat 16 May£450.003 nights £292.50
4 nights £315.00
Sat 23 May£430.003 nights £279.50
4 nights £301.00
Sat 30 May£430.003 nights £279.50
4 nights £301.00
Sat 6 June£445.003 nights £289.25
4 nights £311.50
Sat 13 June£445.003 nights £289.25
4 nights £311.50
Sat 20 June£445.003 nights £289.25
4 nights £11.50
Sat 27 June£445.003 nights £289.25
4 nights £311.50
Sat 4 July£445.00
Sat 11 July £445.00
Sat 18 July£445.00
Sat 25 July £495.00
Sat 1 August£495.00
Sat 8 August£495.00
Sat 15 August£495.00
Sat 22 August£495.00
Sat 29 August £485.00
Sat 5 September£485.003 nights £315.25
4 nights £339.50
Sat 12 September£460.003 nights £299.00
4 nights £322.00
Sat 19 September£460.003 nights £299.00
4 nights £322.00
Sat 26 September£460.003 nights £299.00
4 nights £322.00
Sat 3 October£410.003 nights £266.50
4 nights £287.00
Sat 10 October£410.003 nights £266.50
4 nights £287.00
Sat 17 October£410.003 nights £266.50
4 nights £287.00
Sat 24 October£445.003 nights £289.25
4 nights £311.50
Sat 31 October£410.003 nights £266.50
4 nights £287.00
Sat 7 November£355.003 nights £230.75
4 nights £248.50
Sat 14 November£355.003 nights £230.75
4 nights £248.50
Sat 21 November£355.003 nights £230.75
4 nights £248.50
Sat 28 November£355.003 nights £230.75
4 nights £248.50
Sat 5 December£355.003 nights £230.75
4 nights £248.50
Sat 12 December £455.003 nights £289.25
4 nights £311.50
Sat 19 December£480.003 nights £315.25
4 nights £339.50
Sat 26 December£480.003 nights £315.25
4 nights £339.50
Terms & Conditions